Prom

 

download (1)

wells it’s about that time again, prom is here. So many different kids are getting ready for this. For me this could very well be my last. Though i am in a new town, far far away from my friends. I am going to go for only three reasons. (1)  The theme is a well known idea called ( SteamPunk), i myself love the time it’s set in. (2) I have a few new friends that we’ll be going, so i well not be bored and all by myself. (3) They have food and i really have nothing to do that night( like i said new town i have no social stats here).

There are many different forms of steampunk, so it was hard for  me to come up with a simple idea for a suit. In the end i came up with something rather simple for the dance. Since its in a time of wealth and a large scale age of the middle class.

download (2).jpg

I went with a simple approach of a nice old suit with a old time coat and golden pens to go inside it. I should not feel out of place because i am one of the few who worked on the set up of prom. It keep me busy while i got used to everything here. The night should be nothing less than a ball.

Leave a Reply

