My other self

I’ve been drawing pictures for my friends like how we would look like if we were a form of anime. If you do not know what a anime is it’s a form of art/ japanese cartoon style. I’ve done a pic of myself, my friend sam and my bro. So far i think they are okay though i need to get better on how i draw the eyes. Other then that i am very happy with how they look at the moment. Though i need to change the way i do the tails. I love te horns but the tails and eyes need lots of work.

ee24ad01-15f1-4223-9be6-e4caec9ecbe6

f228e44d-3027-4a7f-afcb-af49dfcf7631

4013a125-3ad6-4e8c-b5ac-9ce11a405bc8 (1)

Leave a Reply

