What wrong with black????

Okay first i have to explain the title because i really don’t know what is wrong with people nowadays. I love black my friends love black, we all were black.( all so chains and different type of clothes) But what’s the big deal??? so what if we look different and act different. it doesn’t mean we arent human. Most of us are all A students, we work really hard in school and we are good people. But we get one look at the way we dress or have are hair and we are the evil monster people -.- it really makes me mad. Like come on dudes it’s not that big of a deal. I hate cowboys hats and cowboy boots you don’t see me making fun of them. I love black pants with holes in  them i like wired shirts and i love all my jewelry i were. I really just don’t understand.

images (11)

Leave a Reply

